Versatile Blogger Award…whoa

Hello there. So I got nominated for an award?!?! What is this.

I’m versatile guys. ๐Ÿ˜›

versatile2bblogger

Craziness. I’ve only been blogging for a couple of months but it has been amazing!

Thank you so much toย Constance Buckley @ Write Lightย for nominating me ๐Ÿ˜€

I nominate:

  1. Dreams of a Youth
  2. a writer’s blog
  3. Harbour

You guys are great bloggers and writers! I really enjoy reading your blogs.

Now I’m supposed to share seven facts about me…hmm….

  1. I have an adorable beagle doggie ๐Ÿ™‚
  2. I have two cats: one is super fat and imposing, the other is super skinny and skittish (The cats and dog do not get along…)
  3. I do not like hiking or anything that has to do with being in the woods, but I like rock climbing…
  4. Mac-n-chesse+pizza= ๐Ÿ˜€
  5. I do not like math or science at all. Never have, never will.
  6. I hate ketchup, most icing, and whipped cream
  7. I am writing what I hope to be my first novel right now!

Thank you all for reading my blog! You are amazing. ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy March everyone! (We are hopping into spring.)

Wow that was cheesy.

~Em

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award…whoa

  1. I think we need to schedule a dual family outing where we go on a hike at Cesar Creek State Park in the middle of July and then stop to eat a picnic lunch of meatloaf sandwiches with ketchup and iced cupcakes while contemplating imaginary numbers and number fields and discussing molecular biology.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

